Dale McDowell

Feb23

Thursday, 23 February 2012

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Feb24

Friday, 24 February 2012

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Feb25

Saturday, 25 February 2012

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar4

Sunday, 04 March 2012

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar17

Saturday, 17 March 2012

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2012

North Georgia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr6

Friday, 06 April 2012

Boyd's Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2012

Cleveland Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2012

Roaring Knob Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2012

Gordon Park Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

May4

Friday, 04 May 2012

311 Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2012

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2012

Cleveland Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2012

Virginia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2012

Tyler County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

3rd

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2012

I-77 Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2012

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2012

Beckley Motor Speedway

Mount Hope, WV

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2012

Beckley Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2012

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

6th

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2012

Wythe Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun28

Thursday, 28 June 2012

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2012

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2012

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2012

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul19

Thursday, 19 July 2012

North Georgia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jul22

Sunday, 22 July 2012

Rome Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2012

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2012

Tazewell Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2012

Wythe Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2012

411 Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2012

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2012

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 2

2nd

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

18th

Aug23

Thursday, 23 August 2012

Volunteer Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

20th

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2012

I-77 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

8th

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2012

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2012

Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 1

4th

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2012

Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

22nd

Sep21

Friday, 21 September 2012

Winchester Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2012

Winchester Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2012

Natural Bridge Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct10

Wednesday, 10 October 2012

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Oct19

Friday, 19 October 2012

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 3

1st

Oct20

Saturday, 20 October 2012

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

22nd

Nov2

Friday, 02 November 2012

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov3

Saturday, 03 November 2012

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Nov11

Sunday, 11 November 2012

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Nov17

Saturday, 17 November 2012

Cleveland Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

EZGO
Klotz Synthetic Lubricants
Cometic Gasket
SH Systems
Connected Strategy Advisors
Northeastern Fabrication
BSI Well Service
Black Rock Enterprises
Fox Factory
Campbell Insulation Specialists
MS Motors
Team Zero Race Cars
Shackelford Enterprises
Spring-Pro
Clements Racing Engines
FK Rod Ends
Go Lithium
Schoenfeld Headers
Keyser Manufacturing
MSD Ignition
All Star Performance
Performance Bodies and Parts
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Wiles Racing
Weld Racing Wheels
ButlerBuilt
DMI
Jones Racing Products
Wilwood
Dyer’s Top Rods
Quick Car
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
Mark IV ATVs
Winters Rearends
Strange Oval
Sweet MFG
Peterson Fluid Systems
Winning Edge Carburation
Swift Springs USA
DirtWrap
MyRacePass