Dale McDowell

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events58
  • Wins9
  • Top 527
  • Top 1041
Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2020

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Feb10

Monday, 10 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

15th

Feb11

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Feb12

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Feb13

Thursday, 13 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

27th DNF

Feb29

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Modoc Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Mar1

Sunday, 01 March 2020

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

TENNESSEE TIPOFF A FEATURE

7th

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE 1

15th

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Thunderhill Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun4

Thursday, 04 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

6th

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

TENNESSEE'S ACTION TRACK 50

7th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

HOT LAPS 1

4th

Aug12

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

25th

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

NORTH/SOUTH SHOOTOUT

9th

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

SUNOCO NORTH/SOUTH 100

5th

Aug20

Thursday, 20 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

TOPLESS 100 PRELIM

3rd

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

TOPLESS 100 PRELIM A-MAIN

7th

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

5th

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

29th

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov8

Sunday, 08 November 2020

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

EZGO
Cometic Gasket
Klotz Synthetic Lubricants
Connected Strategy Advisors
Northeastern Fabrication
Fox Factory
Campbell Insulation Specialists
Shackelford Enterprises
Spring-Pro
Team Zero Race Cars
Clements Racing Engines
FK Rod Ends
Go Lithium
Schoenfeld Headers
Keyser Manufacturing
MSD Ignition
All Star Performance
Performance Bodies and Parts
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Hoosier Racing Tires
Wiles Racing
Weld Racing Wheels
ButlerBuilt
DMI
Jones Racing Products
Wilwood
Dyer’s Top Rods
Quick Car
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
Mark IV ATVs
Winters Rearends
Strange Oval
Sweet MFG
Peterson Fluid Systems
Winning Edge Carburation
Swift Springs USA
DirtWrap
MyRacePass