Dale McDowell

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events58
  • Wins9
  • Top 527
  • Top 1041
Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

11th

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

11th

Feb3

Wednesday, 03 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Feb4

Thursday, 04 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

17th

Feb5

Friday, 05 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

21st

Feb6

Saturday, 06 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

9th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2010

Volunteer Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

8th

Mar7

Sunday, 07 March 2010

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

2nd

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2010

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

18th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2010

Bedford Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

QUALIFYING - GROUP B

15th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2010

Wythe Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

3rd

EZGO
Cometic Gasket
Klotz Synthetic Lubricants
Connected Strategy Advisors
Northeastern Fabrication
Fox Factory
Campbell Insulation Specialists
Shackelford Enterprises
Spring-Pro
Team Zero Race Cars
Clements Racing Engines
FK Rod Ends
Go Lithium
Schoenfeld Headers
Keyser Manufacturing
MSD Ignition
All Star Performance
Performance Bodies and Parts
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Hoosier Racing Tires
Wiles Racing
Weld Racing Wheels
ButlerBuilt
DMI
Jones Racing Products
Wilwood
Dyer’s Top Rods
Quick Car
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
Mark IV ATVs
Winters Rearends
Strange Oval
Sweet MFG
Peterson Fluid Systems
Winning Edge Carburation
Swift Springs USA
DirtWrap
MyRacePass