Dale McDowell

  • Events14
  • Wins2
  • Top 54
  • Top 105

Next Event


Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jan17

Wednesday, 17 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan18

Thursday, 18 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

7th

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

29th

Jan24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS | GROUP 13

3rd

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

24th

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

4th

Feb12

Monday, 12 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

13th

Feb13

Tuesday, 13 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

21st

Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE 2

15th

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

26th

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

26th

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

I-75 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Tazewell Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

23rd

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

North Georgia Speedway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

1st

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

North Georgia Speedway

Chatsworth, GA

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Shelbyville, TN

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Bulls Gap, TN

EZGO
Klotz Synthetic Lubricants
Cometic Gasket
SH Systems
Connected Strategy Advisors
Northeastern Fabrication
BSI Well Service
Black Rock Enterprises
Fox Factory
Campbell Insulation Specialists
MS Motors
Team Zero Race Cars
Shackelford Enterprises
Spring-Pro
Clements Racing Engines
FK Rod Ends
Go Lithium
Schoenfeld Headers
Keyser Manufacturing
MSD Ignition
All Star Performance
Performance Bodies and Parts
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Wiles Racing
Weld Racing Wheels
ButlerBuilt
DMI
Jones Racing Products
Wilwood
Dyer’s Top Rods
Quick Car
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
Mark IV ATVs
Winters Rearends
Strange Oval
Sweet MFG
Peterson Fluid Systems
Winning Edge Carburation
Swift Springs USA
DirtWrap
MyRacePass