Dale McDowell

  • Events5
  • Wins0
  • Top 51
  • Top 103
Jan28

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

CABIN FEVER IRON MAN 40 FEATURE EVENT

6th

Feb17

Friday, 17 February 2017

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

QUALIFYING

4th

Feb18

Saturday, 18 February 2017

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th

Feb20

Monday, 20 February 2017

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

9th

Feb21

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Feb24

Friday, 24 February 2017

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

26th

Feb25

Saturday, 25 February 2017

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2017

Senoia Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2017

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr2

Sunday, 02 April 2017

Duck River Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2017

Virginia Motor Speedway

Victory Lap Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2017

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

May7

Sunday, 07 May 2017

Rome Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

HEAT 1

2nd

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Dixie Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Rome Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May29

Monday, 29 May 2017

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Virginia Motor Speedway

Victory Lap Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2017

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Wythe Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2017

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2017

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 1

2nd

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

3rd

Aug17

Thursday, 17 August 2017

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

North Georgia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rome Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2017

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2017

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

5th

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2017

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2017

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct1

Sunday, 01 October 2017

Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Ponderosa Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

ROUND 1 HEAT 6

7th

Oct22

Sunday, 22 October 2017

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

4th

Nov3

Friday, 03 November 2017

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2017

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Nov10

Friday, 10 November 2017

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov11

Saturday, 11 November 2017

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Nov12

Sunday, 12 November 2017

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

EZGO
Klotz Synthetic Lubricants
Cometic Gasket
SH Systems
Connected Strategy Advisors
Northeastern Fabrication
BSI Well Service
Black Rock Enterprises
Fox Factory
Campbell Insulation Specialists
MS Motors
Team Zero Race Cars
Shackelford Enterprises
Spring-Pro
Clements Racing Engines
FK Rod Ends
Go Lithium
Schoenfeld Headers
Keyser Manufacturing
MSD Ignition
All Star Performance
Performance Bodies and Parts
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Wiles Racing
Weld Racing Wheels
ButlerBuilt
DMI
Jones Racing Products
Wilwood
Dyer’s Top Rods
Quick Car
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
Mark IV ATVs
Winters Rearends
Strange Oval
Sweet MFG
Peterson Fluid Systems
Winning Edge Carburation
Swift Springs USA
DirtWrap
MyRacePass