Dale McDowell

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events58
  • Wins9
  • Top 527
  • Top 1041
Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2016

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2016

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

15th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2016

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 1

3rd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

11th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Boyd's Speedway

LATE MODELS

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2016

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

4th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2016

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 1

4th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2016

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

D FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2016

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct2

Sunday, 02 October 2016

Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2016

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2016

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 6

1st

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

17th

Nov17

Thursday, 17 November 2016

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Nov18

Friday, 18 November 2016

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2016

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

SUPER LATE MODEL RESULTS

4th

EZGO
Cometic Gasket
Klotz Synthetic Lubricants
Connected Strategy Advisors
Northeastern Fabrication
Fox Factory
Campbell Insulation Specialists
Shackelford Enterprises
Spring-Pro
Team Zero Race Cars
Clements Racing Engines
FK Rod Ends
Go Lithium
Schoenfeld Headers
Keyser Manufacturing
MSD Ignition
All Star Performance
Performance Bodies and Parts
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Hoosier Racing Tires
Wiles Racing
Weld Racing Wheels
ButlerBuilt
DMI
Jones Racing Products
Wilwood
Dyer’s Top Rods
Quick Car
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
Mark IV ATVs
Winters Rearends
Strange Oval
Sweet MFG
Peterson Fluid Systems
Winning Edge Carburation
Swift Springs USA
DirtWrap
MyRacePass